Pharmaceutical Physical and Analytical Chemistry

The main purpose of the Pharmaceutical Physical and Analytical Chemistry Group is to develop novel approaches for physical chemical characterization drugs and delivery systems. The work paves the way for design of effective novel medicines and a better understanding of the fate of drug substances and delivery systems through application of quantitative analytical methods.






























































Group leader, Jesper Østergaard

Group Leader

Jesper Østergaard

Phone +45 35 33 61 38

Group members

Internal researchers

Name Title Phone E-mail
Search in Name Search in Title Search in Phone
Amy Mirzai Nielsen Master Student   E-mail
Anan Yaghmur Associate Professor +4535336541 E-mail
Bente Gammelgaard Professor +4535336415 E-mail
Camilla Jensen Laboratory Technician +4535336416 E-mail
Chenyang Wu PhD Student   E-mail
Frederik Bock PhD Fellow +4535326529 E-mail
Habibullah Jan PhD Fellow   E-mail
Hannah Grønbech Kolberg PhD Fellow   E-mail
Huiling Mu Associate Professor +4535336187 E-mail
Jesper Østergaard Professor +4535336138 E-mail
Kathrine Winther Arnt Master Student   E-mail
Laura Teinholt Finne External, Ph.d Student +4535334044 E-mail
Louise Ryge Jensen Master Student   E-mail
Nasir Mahmood Ahmad Master Student   E-mail
Navid Poorkhabaz Master Student   E-mail
Nina Mertz Industrial Postdoc +4535330230 E-mail
Nursah Sekeroglu Master Student   E-mail
Nutdanai Lertsuphotvanit Visiting Student   E-mail
Ragna Berthelsen Guest Researcher +4535336513 E-mail
Rita Wulff Rasmussen Laboratory Technician +4535335349 E-mail
Sana Ghayas Guest Researcher   E-mail
Stefan Stürup Associate Professor +4535336284 E-mail
Susan Weng Larsen Associate Professor +4535336198 E-mail