VIP's at the Department of Pharmacy

Employees at the Department

Click on the name of the employee to discover their research background and their list of publications. For an overview of the employees within research groups, visit the groups' dedicated pages.

All employees | VIP |Cell Lab | Lecturers | Admin- and Tech personnel

Name Title Phone E-mail
Search in Name Search in Title Search in Phone
Aly Shamseddin Postdoc   E-mail
Anan Yaghmur Associate Professor +4535336541 E-mail
Anas Samir Mohammad Aljabbari PhD Fellow +4535334836 E-mail
Anders Østergaard Madsen Associate Professor   E-mail
Anette Müllertz Professor +4535336440 E-mail
Anna Birna Almarsdóttir Professor +4535333715 E-mail
Anton Berg Hansen PhD Fellow +4524499708 E-mail
Bente Gammelgaard Professor +4535336415 E-mail
Birger Brodin Larsen Professor +4535336169 E-mail
Bjarne Styrishave Associate Professor +4535336265 E-mail
Camilla Foged Professor +4535336402 E-mail
Camilla Hald Gregersen PhD Fellow +4535329864 E-mail
Camilla Jantzen Asgreen PhD Fellow +4535321231 E-mail
Catharina Margrethe Lerche Associate Professor +4521470444 E-mail
Charlotte Vermehren Guest Researcher +4535323645 E-mail
Chengqian Zhang PhD Student   E-mail
Chenyang Wu PhD Student   E-mail
Christian Janfelt Associate Professor - Promotion Programme +4535336557 E-mail
Christine Erikstrup Hallgreen Associate Professor +4535337079 E-mail
Claus Cornett Associate Professor +4535336266 E-mail
Cristiana Cunha PhD Fellow +45+351934570751 E-mail
Daniel Alexander Støvring Laima PhD Fellow   E-mail
Daniel Bar-Shalom Associate Professor +4535336351 E-mail
Denny Suljovic PhD Fellow   E-mail
Débora Dalmas Gräf PhD Fellow +4535330620 E-mail
Emilie Marie Nielsen PhD Fellow +4535336317 E-mail
Frederik Bock External, Ph.d Student +4535326529 E-mail
Freja Fredholt PhD Fellow +4535321572 E-mail
Grzegorz Sebastian Czyrski PhD Fellow +4535323722 E-mail
Habibullah Jan PhD Fellow   E-mail
Haniyeh Etezadi Postdoc +4535326466 E-mail
Hannah Grønbech Kolberg PhD Fellow   E-mail
Hanne Mørck Nielsen Professor +4535336346 E-mail
Haoxin Le PhD Fellow +4535323883 E-mail
Holger Grohganz Associate Professor +4535336473 E-mail
Huiling Mu Associate Professor +4535336187 E-mail
Ilari Ahola PhD Fellow +4535324621 E-mail
Inna Brakti PhD Fellow   E-mail
Janni Støvring Mortensen Postdoc +4529259103 E-mail
Jesper Østergaard Professor +4535336138 E-mail
Jette Jacobsen Associate Professor +4535336299 E-mail
Jiaying Shi PhD Student   E-mail
Jinjin Li PhD Student   E-mail
Joanne Mary Heade Postdoc   E-mail
Johan Peter Bøtker Associate Professor +4535336286 E-mail
Jonathan Currie PhD Fellow +4535336228 E-mail
Jörg P. Kutter Professor +4535320399 E-mail
Jørn Sonnergaard Associate Professor Emeritus   E-mail
Karlis Berzins Research Assistant +4535331697
Kasper Dyrberg Rand Professor +4523712556 E-mail
Kathryn Browning Guest Researcher +4535332637 E-mail
Konstantinos Raptis PhD Fellow +4535329382 E-mail
Lea Krestine Henckel Brander Research Fellow   E-mail
Lene Jørgensen Associate Professor +4535336369 E-mail
Lotte Stig Nørgaard Professor +4535336101 E-mail
Lourdes Cantarero Arevalo Associate Professor +4535336350 E-mail
Lukas Frederic Westphal PhD Fellow +4535329747 E-mail
Luna Gade Sørensen PhD Fellow +4535323136 E-mail
Mai Bay Stie Postdoc +4535335196 E-mail
Manuel Gregoritza External   E-mail
Marco van de Weert Associate Professor +4535336186 E-mail
Marcus Daniel B B Lorensen PhD Fellow +4535337274 E-mail
Mariena van der Plas Associate Professor +4535332716 E-mail
Martin Malmsten Professor +4535334872 E-mail
Mathias Møllebæk Postdoc +4535335403 E-mail
Melike Ongun PhD Student   E-mail
Mette Frandsen External +4535336033 E-mail
Mette Klitgaard Jensen Postdoc +4535321270 E-mail
Mie Kristensen Associate Professor +4535336063 E-mail
Mingshi Yang Associate Professor - Promotion Programme +4535336141 E-mail
Morten Sandager Simonsen Research Fellow   E-mail
Muhammad Ayub Khan Guest Researcher   E-mail
Nana Isabella Svane PhD Fellow   E-mail
Natalja Genina Associate Professor +4535337923 E-mail
Nickolaj J. Petersen Associate Professor +4535336184 E-mail
Nikolai Constantin Brun Affiliate Professor +4535324627 E-mail
Omid Rouhi PhD Fellow +4535324986 E-mail
Passant Mohamed Mohamed A M Omar PhD Fellow   E-mail
Patrick Frøslev PhD Fellow   E-mail
Ragna Guldsmed Diedrichsen Postdoc +4535331270 E-mail
Ramune Jacobsen Associate Professor +4535334813 E-mail
Rebekka Anna Trenkle PhD Fellow +4535325849 E-mail
Rong Di PhD Student +4591999558 E-mail
Sadia Tabassam Arif Guest Researcher   E-mail
Samuel John Lenton Postdoc +4535334049 E-mail
Sana Ghayas Guest Researcher   E-mail
Shinji Kihara Postdoc +4535330532 E-mail
Stefan Stürup Associate Professor +4535336284 E-mail
Stefanie Dietl PhD Fellow +4535322844 E-mail
Steffen Thirstrup Affiliate Professor +4553775345 E-mail
Stig Pedersen-Bjergaard Professor +4535336226 E-mail
Stine Rønholt Assistant Professor - Tenure Track +4535337313 E-mail
Susan Weng Larsen Associate Professor +4535336198 E-mail
Susanne Kaae Professor +4535336273 E-mail
Sven Frøkjær Professor Emeritus +4535326439 E-mail
Thomas Rades Professor +4535336032 E-mail
Vito Foderà Professor +4535336131 E-mail
Xuedan Sun PhD Student   E-mail
Zhenning Shi PhD Student   E-mail
Ziyang Mao PhD Student   E-mail