Vaccine Design and Delivery

Employees at the Department

Employees at the Department

Click on the name of the employee to discover their research background and their list of publications.

CNS Drug Delivery and Barrier Modelling | Drug Delivery and Biophysics of Biopharmaceuticals | Manufacturing and Materials | Microscale Analytical Systems | Pharmaceutical Physical and Analytical Chemistry | Physiological Pharmaceutics | Protein Analysis | Social and Clinical Pharmacy | Solid State Pharmaceutics | Surface and Colloid Chemistry | Toxicology and Drug Metabolism | Vaccine Design and Delivery |

LEO Foundation Center for Cutaneous Drug Delivery | Cell Lab | CPHarma | Copenhagen Centre for Regulatory Science |

Teaching | Administrative and Technical personnel | All employees |

Name Title Phone E-mail
Abhijeet Girish Lokras PhD fellow   E-mail
Abishek Wadhwa Master thesis student +45 71 40 64 58 E-mail
Anas Samir Mohammad Aljabbari   E-mail
Aneesh Thakur Assistant professor +45 353-33938 E-mail
Camilla Foged Professor +45 353-36402 E-mail
Lea Skak Filtenborg Frederiksen Research assistant +45 353-37280 E-mail
You Xu PhD fellow   E-mail