Social and Clinical Pharmacy

Employees at the Department

Employees at the Department

Click on the name of the employee to discover their research background and their list of publications.

CNS Drug Delivery and Barrier Modelling | Drug Delivery and Biophysics of Biopharmaceuticals | Manufacturing and Materials | Microscale Analytical Systems | Pharmaceutical Physical and Analytical Chemistry | Physiological Pharmaceutics | Protein Analysis | Social and Clinical Pharmacy | Solid State Pharmaceutics | Surface and Colloid Chemistry | Toxicology and Drug Metabolism | Vaccine Design and Delivery |

LEO Foundation Center for Cutaneous Drug Delivery | Cell Lab | CPHarma | Copenhagen Centre for Regulatory Science |

Teaching | Administrative and Technical personnel | All employees |

Name Title Phone E-mail
Anna Birna Almarsdóttir Professor +45 353-33715 E-mail
Charlotte Vermehren Associate professor +45 353-26402 E-mail
Ebba Holme Hansen Professor emerita   E-mail
Helle Wallach Kildemoes Affiliate Associate Professor +45 25 67 10 59 E-mail
Johanne Mølby Hansen Research assistant   E-mail
Joo Hanne Poulsen PhD fellow   E-mail
Laura Victoria Jedig Lech PhD fellow +45 353-28144 E-mail
Lotte Stig Nørgaard Associate professor +45 353-36101 E-mail
Louise Christine Druedahl PhD fellow +45 353-37424 E-mail
Lourdes Cantarero Arevalo Associate professor +45 353-36350 E-mail
Maria Bakshinskayte Research assistant   E-mail
Mette Holmquist Pharmaconomist +45 353-36496 E-mail
Netta Beer Postdoc +45 353-30042 E-mail
Ramune Jacobsen Assistant professor +45 353-34813 E-mail
Sofia Kälvemark Sporrong Associate professor +45 353-20009 E-mail
Susanne Kaae Associate professor +45 353-36273 E-mail