Pharmaceutical Physical and Analytical Chemistry

Employees at the Department

Employees at the Department

Click on the name of the employee to discover their research background and their list of publications.

CNS Drug Delivery and Barrier Modelling | Drug Delivery and Biophysics of Biopharmaceuticals | Manufacturing and Materials | Microscale Analytical Systems | Pharmaceutical Physical and Analytical Chemistry | Physiological Pharmaceutics | Protein Analysis | Social and Clinical Pharmacy | Solid State Pharmaceutics | Surface and Colloid Chemistry | Toxicology and Drug Metabolism | Vaccine Design and Delivery |

LEO Foundation Center for Cutaneous Drug Delivery | Cell Lab | CPHarma | Copenhagen Centre for Regulatory Science |

Teaching | Administrative and Technical personnel | All employees |

Name Title Phone E-mail
Anan Yaghmur Associate professor +45 353-36541 E-mail
Bente Gammelgaard Professor +45 353-36415 E-mail
Camilla Jensen Laboratory technician +45 353-36416 E-mail
Claus Selch Larsen Professor emeritus   E-mail
Freja Grønbæk-Thorsen Research assistant +45 353-30620 E-mail
Gizem Bor PhD fellow +45 353-34770 E-mail
Henrik Jensen Associate professor +45 353-36484 E-mail
Huiling Mu Associate professor +45 353-36187 E-mail
Jan Gøral Laboratory technician +45 353-26615 E-mail
Jesper Østergaard Professor +45 353-36138 E-mail
Jianfei Huang +45 353-35750 E-mail
Laura Hyrup Møller Assistant professor +45 353-36283 E-mail
Laura Teinholt Finne PhD fellow +45 353-34044 E-mail
Morten Enghave Pedersen PhD fellow, external   E-mail
Nina Mertz PhD fellow +45 353-30230 E-mail
Rita Wulff Rasmussen Laboratory technician +45 353-35349 E-mail
Shaolong He   E-mail
Shen Yu Helvig Visitor   E-mail
Somayeh Khanmohammadi   E-mail
Stefan Stürup Associate professor +45 353-36284 E-mail
Susan Weng Larsen Associate professor +45 353-36198 E-mail
Søren Michael Nielsen Laboratory technician +45 353-36197 E-mail
Zhuoxuan Li PhD Fellow, guest   E-mail