Copenhagen Centre for Regulatory Science

Employees at the Department

Employees at the Department

Click on the name of the employee to discover their research background and their list of publications.

CNS Drug Delivery and Barrier Modelling | Drug Delivery and Biophysics of Biopharmaceuticals | Manufacturing and Materials | Microscale Analytical Systems | Pharmaceutical Physical and Analytical Chemistry | Physiological Pharmaceutics | Protein Analysis | Social and Clinical Pharmacy | Solid State Pharmaceutics | Surface and Colloid Chemistry | Toxicology and Drug Metabolism | Vaccine Design and Delivery |

LEO Foundation Center for Cutaneous Drug Delivery | Cell Lab | CPHarma | Copenhagen Centre for Regulatory Science |

Teaching | Administrative and Technical personnel | All employees |

Name Title Phone E-mail
Christine Erikstrup Hallgreen Associate professor +45 353-37079 E-mail
Helle Christiansen PhD fellow +45 353-37463 E-mail
Hubertus Gerardus Maria Leufkens Affiliate Professor +31615659486 E-mail
Marie Louise (Marieke) De Bruin Professor +45 353-30818 E-mail
Mathias Møllebæk Research assistant +45 353-35403 E-mail
Per Sindahl   E-mail
Richard Ofori-Asenso Postdoc +45 353-32395 E-mail